The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

FREE APMP Foundation-Level Prep Webinars Fall 24

APMP-Foundation-Badge
Category
webinar/webcast (English)
Date
2024-09-12 16:00
Venue
online
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dates/Time of Webinar Sessions:

  • Thu, Sept 12, 2024
    • 7.00 a.m. PT/PDT (Pacific US)
    • 10.00 a.m. ET/EDT (Eastern US)
    • 3.00 p.m. BS (UK)
    • 16.00 CEST (Paris, Berlin, Rome, Amsterdam, Johannesburg)
    • 7.30 p.m. IST (India)
  • Thu, Sept 19, 2024
    • 7.00 a.m. PT/PDT (Pacific US)
    • 10.00 a.m. ET/EDT (Eastern US)
    • 3.00 p.m. GMT (UK)
    • 16.00 CEST (Paris, Berlin, Rome, Amsterdam, Johannesburg)
    • 7.30 p.m. IST (India)
  • Thu, Sept 26, 2024
    • 7.00 a.m. PT/PDT (Pacific US)
    • 10.00 a.m. ET/EDT (Eastern US)
    • 3.00 p.m. BST (UK)
    • 16.00 CEST (Paris, Berlin, Rome, Amsterdam, Johannesburg)
    • 7.30 p.m. IST (India)

The webinar is comprised of three training sessions of about 90-120 minutes each. Experience shows that sessions longer than this result in a clearly reduced learning effect.

Between the Webinar sessions, you will (according to your level of experience and skills) be able to go through exercises and online sample questions.

The CSK Certification Training includes the following elements:

We guide you through the APMP-Syllabus to make sure you know which areas are potentially tested.

The five Key Competence Areas are:
- Sales Orientation
- Information Research and Knowledge Management
- Proposal Planning
- Proposal Development
- Proposal Management

The participants learn the APMP specific terminology

To prepare for the exam, we guide the participants through typical sample questions

We provide hints for answering the exam questions most efficiently (types of questions, answering tactics, timing etc.)

With this interactive Certification Prep Webinar, CSK offers the proven Certification Preparation Workshop over the web (using our Zoom platform). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of three webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.
This means learners can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased. To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend all the sessions, we record all webinars for you so that you still have access to the same content, too. Please book this option if you wish to get this.

After the Webinar series (but within 1 year after registration with APMG), you will individually register with APMG International to take the online examination.

 
 

All Dates

  • 2024-09-26 16:00
  • 2024-09-19 16:00
  • 2024-09-12 16:00
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.